Home
About Us
Officers
Academic
Institutions
Admissions
Examination
Research
Events
Sitemap
Home    |    Join Alumini    |   Site map    |   Downloads    |    Careers   |   Contact us   
Officers

MGMIHS OFFICIALS & SECTIONS

Name & Designation

        Email ID

1. Dr. K. G. Narayankhedkar
Hon'ble Chancellor
chancellor@mgmuhs.com
2. Dr. Shashank D. Dalvi
Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
vc@mgmuhs.com
3. Dr N. N. Kadam
Controller of Examinations
coe@mgmuhs.com
4. Dr. Rajesh B. Goel
Registrar
registrar@mgmuhs.com
5. Dr. P. G. Ramesh
Finance Officer
fo@mgmuhs.com
6. Dr. N.C. Mohanty
Joint Controller of Examinations
armedical@mgmuhs.com
7. Dr. Siddharth P. Dubhashi
Director (Academics) & IQAC Coordinator
iqac@mgmuhs.com
8. Deputy Registrar
Navi Mumbai
dyr@mgmuhs.com
9. Dr. Rajesh Kadam
Deputy Registrar, Aurangabad Campus 
dr.rajeshkadam07@gmail.com
10 Mrs. Shamim Mosani
Assistant Registrar (Establishment)
admin@mgmuhs.com
11. Mrs. Sasmita Barik
Assistant Registrar (Administration)
aradmin@mgmuhs.com
12. Mr. Mukesh Deore
Section Officer (Academics)
academic@mgmuhs.com
13. Mrs. Nalini Nanaware
Assistant Registrar (Examination)
arnonmedical@mgmuhs.com
14. Mrs. Varsha Patil
Assistant Registrar (Stores)
stores@mgmuhs.com
15. Mr. M. B. Kurund
Account
accountmumbai@mgmuhs.com
16. Mr. N. B. Jogdand
Chief Administrative Officer
jogdand.nb@gmail.com
17. Cdr. S. Venkatesh
Chief Security Officer
svnktsh@hotmail.com
18. Mr. Rajesh Makhijani
IT Manager
itmanager@mgmuhs.com
19. Mr. Sudhakar Suryawanshi
Communication Officer
communication@mgmuhs.com
20. Mrs. Philomeena D`silva
Research Secretariat 
research@mgmuhs.com
21. Dr. Mrs. Neelam Bhatnagar
MIS Coordinator
iqac@mgmuhs.com
22. Account Section, MGMIHS Aurangabad Campus accountaurangabad@mgmuhs.com
23. Mrs. Dipali Patil
Receptionist

Computer Operators & Support Staff:
Ms. Unnati Pagade, IQAC Cell
Mr. Sachin Gawali, Academic Section
Mr. Vijay Jadhav, Administration Section
Ms. Rajeshree Sul, Examination Section
Ms. Shraddha Patil, Examination Section
Ms. Jyoti Jadhav, Examination Section
Ms. Alka Kamble,, Account Section
Ms. Priti Gupta, Account Section
Ms. Kajal Katariya, Account Section
Ms. Pooja Ghodake, Registrar Office
Mr. B. D. Sonawane, Driver
Mr. Datta Mane, Driver
Mr. Sunil Thorat, Office Boy
Mr. Arvind Vartak, Office Boy
Registered Office & Mailing Address:
MGM Institute of Health Sciences
MGM Campus, Sector 1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai-410209, MAHARASHTRA STATE (INDIA)
E-mail : mgmuniversity@ mgmuhs.com
Tel     : 022-27432471/27432994
Fax    : 022-27431094
Copyrights©  2008-2009 All Rights Reserved to MGM
Designed and hosted by Adsin Media Pvt. Ltd