

## MOS VIRCON 2021 23<sup>rd</sup> & 24<sup>th</sup> & 30<sup>th</sup> & 31<sup>st</sup> October 2021

# PARTICIPATION Certificate

Awarded to

Chief & Presenting Author

Dr.JESMIN ALEX

and Co-author(s)

r.GANE KALYANSHETTI, Dr.MAMTA AGRAWAL, Dr.AYUSHI CHOUDHARY, Dr.ABHA DHARMENDRA

SHAH

for the **FREE PAPER** presentation titled

"STUDY ON MEASUREMENT OF CCT CHANGES IN POSTOP. PERIOD OF PHACOEMULSIFICATION

CATARACT SURGERY [FP106]"

at the Cornea Session on 23.10.2021

Dr. Ragini Parekh

Chairman

Scientific Committee

Dr. Shirish Thorat Dr. Pa Hon. Secretary Ti

Dr. Pankaj V Shah Treasurer

Dr.Swapnesh Sawant Secretary, Scientific Committee

Dr. Parikshit Gogate President











Certificate of Participation

This is to Certify that

#### Dr. Jesmín Alex

has participated as a **Faculty/Speaker/Delegate** in the 80<sup>th</sup> Annual Conference of All India Ophthalmological Society held from 2<sup>nd</sup> to 5<sup>th</sup> June 2022 at Jio World Convention Centre, Mumbai, India

Dr. Barun Kumar Nayak President-AIOS

**Dr. T.P Lahane** Organising Chairman - AIOC 2022

Namento Thame

Dr. Namrata Sharma Hony. General Secretary - AIOS

Dr. Partha Biswas Chairman Scientific Commitee - AIOS



### SANJEEVANI LASIK CENTRE

#### **CERTIFICATE OF COMPLETION**

This is to certify that

DR. JESMIN ALEX has successfully completed

#### LASIK WORKSHOP held on 6th March 2022

at Sanjeevani Lasik Centre, 1st Floor, Maharaja Apt. S.V. Road, Malad (West), Mumbai - 400 064.

Dank

Dr. Aarti Agrawal Bahuva

Head Refractive Department Sanjeevani LASIK Centre

Too S. C. Agrawa Dr. Shyam Agarwal

Medical Director Sanjeevani LASIK Centre





Estd, 1914 The Free Ophthalmic Hospital's Society's



# K.B. HAJI BACHOOALI CHARITABLE OPHTHALMIC & ENT HOSPITAL

58/60, Jehangir Merwanji Street, Parel, Mumbai - 400 012.



awarded to

## Dr Kumbhomvelil Jesmin Alex

for having attended as a Delegate for Hands on Retina Workshop

held on 29<sup>th</sup> May 2022 at K.B Haji Bachooali Charitable Ophthalmic & ENT Hospital Maharashtra Medical Council has granted 1 Credit hour

Dr. M. S. Sathe Dr.M.S.Sathe Academic Incharge

Unandi.

Dr.Anand Subramanyam Organising Secretary

server Prof. Dr. Saroj Sahdev