



## Certificate of Participation

Awarded to

Chief & Presenting Author

DR. ANAMIKA PANDEY

and Co-author(s)

DR. SYED FARAAZ HUSSAIN, DR. YOGYA REDDY, DR. AYUSHI OJHA

for the E-POSTER presentation titled

"HOMONYMOUS HEMIANOPIA IN A PATIENT WITH ANAPLASTIC

ASTROCYTOMA - RARE ASSOCIATIONS. [FP1953]"

displayed during the above Conference.

Dr. Barun Kumar Nayak

Prof. Namrata Sharma Hony, General Secretary Prof. Rajesh Sinha Hony. Treasurer Dr. Partha Biswas

Scientific Committee







# U.P. State Ophthalmological Society

55th Annual UPSOS Hybrid Conference 2021 held at Swatantrata Bhavan, BHU, VARANASI on 10th -12th December 2021

## Certificate of Participation

Awarded to

**Presenting Author** 

## DR ANAMIKA PANDEY

and Co-Author(s)

DR YOGYA REDDY, DR FARAAZ HUSSAIN, DR AYUSHI OJHA

for the

e-Poster

titled

Young Patient presenting with severe visual loss secondary to fundus hemorrhage ? Post acute hypertensive crisis

Shirkant Dr. Shrikant

President

Dr. Mohita Sharma Gen. Secretary

Mohila Stanue

Deistage

Dr. Deepak Mishra Chairman Scientific Committee







## U.P. State Ophthalmological Society

55th Annual UPSOS Hybrid Conference 2021 held at Swatantrata Bhavan, BHU, VARANASI on 10th -12th December 2021

## Certificate of Participation

Awarded to

**Presenting Author** 

#### DR ANAMIKA PANDEY

and Co-Author(s)

DR YOGYA REDDY, DR FARAAZ HUSSAIN, DR AYUSHI OJHA

for the

Free Paper

titled

A STUDY ON IMPACT OF COVID-19 ON EYE HEALTH- A PATIENT'S PERSPECTIVE

Shrikant

Dr. Shrikant President Mohila Stanue

Dr. Mohita Sharma Gen. Secretary Deistay.

Dr. Deepak Mishra Chairman Scientific Committee







## U.P. State Ophthalmological Society

55th Annual UPSOS Hybrid Conference 2021 held at Swatantrata Bhavan, BHU, VARANASI on 10th -12th December 2021

# Certificate of Participation

Awarded to

**Presenting Author** 

### DR ANAMIKA PANDEY

and Co-Author(s)

DR YOGYA REDDY, DR FARAAZ HUSSAIN, DR AYUSHI OJHA

for the

e-Poster

titled

Need of awareness about over the counter steroid intake- A case series

Shrikant

Dr. Shrikant President Mohila Stanue

Dr. Mohita Sharma Gen. Secretary Deisbay.

Dr. Deepak Mishra
Chairman Scientific
Committee





## Certificate of Participation

Awarded to

Chief & Presenting Author

DR. ANAMIKA PANDEY

and Co-author(s)

DR. SYED FARAAZ HUSSAIN, DR. AYUSHI OJHA, DR. YOGYA REDDY

for the E-POSTER presentation titled

"UNMONITORED SELF-MEDICATION OF STEROIDS LEADING TO STEROID

INDUCED GLAUCOMA AND CATARACT [FP1956]"

displayed during the above Conference.

Dr. Barun Kumar Nayak

Prof. Namrata Sharma Hony, General Secretary Prof. Rajesh Sinha Hony. Treasurer

Dr. Partha Biswas Chairman Scientific Committee





## Certificate of Participation

Awarded to

Chief & Presenting Author

DR. ANAMIKA PANDEY

and Co-author(s)

DR. SYED FARAAZ HUSSAIN, DR. YOGYA REDDY, DR. AYUSHI OJHA

for the POSTER PODIUM PRESENTATION titled

"ECCENTRICITY OF FIXATION: ATTEMPTING SWITCH TO BETTER SEEING EYE

[FP1955]"

at the Squint Session on 03.06.2022

during the above Conference.

Dr. Barun Kumar Nayak

Prof. Namrata Sharma Hony, General Secretary Prof. Rajesh Sinha Hony. Treasurer Dr. Partha Biswas Chairman Scientific Committee