



Certificate of Participation

Awarded to

Chief & Presenting Author

DR. YOGYA REDDY

and Co-author(s)

DR. SYED FARAAZ HUSSAIN, DR. ANAMIKA PANDEY, DR. AYUSHI OJHA

for the E-POSTER presentation titled

"OMG: STEROID HACKNEYED! [FP1951]"

displayed during the above Conference.

Dr. Barun Kumar Nayak

President

Prof. Namrata Sharma Hony, General Secretary Prof. Rajesh Sinha
Hony. Treasurer

Paullei Being

Dr. Partha Biswas Chairman Scientific Committee



Certificate

This is to certify that

DR YOGYA REDDY

bearing Medical Reg. No. has participated as **Delegate** in the virtual conference held between 10th to 12th December 2021. Karnataka Medical Council has granted 3 **Credit Hours** for delegate. Vide letter no. **K.M.C. / C.M.E. / 192 / 2021**

Dr. Rajashekar.Y.L

President Karnataka Ophthalmic Society Dr. Krishna Prasad Kudlu

Hon Secretary Karnataka Ophthalmic Society Dr. Elankumaran.P

Scientific Committee Chairman Karnataka Ophthalmic Society





Certificate of Participation

Awarded to

Chief & Presenting Author

DR. YOGYA REDDY

and Co-author(s)

Dr.SURESH RAMCHANDANI, DR. ANAMIKA PANDEY, DR. AYUSHI OJHA

for the E-POSTER presentation titled

"HARADA LIKE SYNDROME AFTER COVISHIELD VACCINE: A RARE ADVERSE

EFFECT. [FP1954]"

displayed during the above Conference.

Dr. Barun Kumar Nayak President Prof. Namrata Sharma Hony, General Secretary Prof. Rajesh Sinha Hony. Treasurer Dr. Partha Biswas Chairman

Scientific Committee