This certificate is computer generated and can be verified by scanning the QR code given below.

#### Roll No: NPTEL21MD05S43941345

To

DR OLVYNA DSOUZA 501, NIHARIKA AVENUE, PLOT 105 NAVI MUMBAI MAHARASTRA - 400706 PH. NO :9967013240

Pass criteria: ≥ 50% in Proctored Examination





### **Online Certification**

This certificate is awarded to

#### DR OLVYNA DSOUZA

for successfully completing

### **Basic Course in Biomedical Research**

As mandated by the National Medical Commission (NMC)

With a score of 78 % in Proctored Examination

Mar 2022

Solm

Dr. Manoj V Murhekar

Director and Scientist G ICMR - National Institute of Epidemiology Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India



Prof. Balram Bhargava

Secretary to Govt. of India, Dept. of Health Research & Director-General, Indian Council of Medical Research New Delhi, India



Roll no: NPTEL21MD05S43941345



# Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists Nagpur City Branch







This is to certify that **DR. DSOUZA OLVYNA** 

has participated as a

delegate in webinar/virtual CME on "What's new in Paediatrics!" on 16<sup>th</sup> January 2022. Maharashtra Medical Council has granted ONE (1) Credit Point for Delegates and TWO (2) Credit Points for Faculty.

MMC/ACCRE.CERT/SPA-0116/2013

TYPE OF CONFERENCE - WEBINAR

WEBINAR CODE: MMC/WEB/2022/C-015226

DR. KIRAN VYAWAHARE
PRESIDENT, ISA NCB

DR. SARITA JOGLEKAR HON. SECRETARY, ISA NCB DR. NARENDRA TAMHANE
CHAIRPERSON

DR. DEEPALI MANDLIK
PROGRAM HEAD

DR. PRAVIN RATHI MMC OBSERVER



## Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists: City Branch Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai Obstetric & Gynecological Society



MMC/Accre.Cert/SPA-0127/2013 CPD Code - MMC/MAC/2022/F-015880

# Certificate

This is to certify that Dr Olvyna Padival

Faculty (MMC NO: 2017/09/4546)

**Participated at the** 

**Critical Care** 

held on Sunday 24<sup>th</sup> July, 2022 at Abbott Hotel, Vashi, Navi Mumbai.

Maharashtra Medical Council has granted ONE Credit Point

8=

Dr Jessy Vennel President ISA Oga Di Olivana Danie

Dr. Olvyna Dsouza Secretary ISA Columbus -

Dr Rahul Wani President NMOGS Serythays

Dr Santosh Jaybhaye Secretary NMOGS