

Mahatma Gandhi Mission

MEDICAL COLLEGE

Sector-1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai - 410 209. E-mail: <u>mgmmcnb@gmail.com</u>, Web: <u>www.mgmuhs.com</u>

STUDENTS COUNCIL

2020-2021

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. G. S. Narshetty, Dean, MGM Medical College Navi Mumbai	Chairman
2.	Dr. Jaishree Ghanekar, Prof. & Head, General Medicine	Member
3.	Dr. Rakesh Ghildiyal, Prof. & Head, Psychiatry	Member
4.	Dr. Z. G. Badade, Professor of Biochemistry	Member, Secretary
5.	Abhishek Shinde	General Secretary
6.	Tanisha Shekhar	Vice General Secretary
7.	Shivani Gholap	Cultural Head
8.	Reeva Nadkarni, Siddesh Sambhare	Vice Cultural Head
9.	Riddhi Soni	Cultural Secretary
10.	Anusha Prabhu	Vice Cultural Secretary
11.	Saurabh Kumar	Sports Secretary
12.	Aktaya Vidushi, Hazaif Ansari	Sports Head
13.	Umama Siddiqui	Literary Head
14.	Ansh Sethi	Vice Literary Head
15.	Maimoona Khan	Creativity Head
16.	Dishar Shetty, Astrid Rodrigues	Vice Creativity Head
17.	Mayank Jain	Hospitality Head
18.	Shyam Tawari	Vice Hospitality Head
19.	Sanjay Patani	Digital Photograph Head
20.	Ankit Dubye, Sanjana	Vice Photography Head
21.	Anish Subandh	Social Head
22.	Heet Savani	Vice Social Head



MC M Medical College & Hospitala



MGM INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES (Deemed to be University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956) Grade 'A' Accredited by NAAC MGM SCHOOL OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Student Council 2021-22

The Student Council composition of MGM School of Physiotherapy, Navi Mumbai constituted for 2021-22 is as follows

Sr.No	Name	Designation	Contact No
1.	Dr. Rajani Mullerpatan	Chairperson	9920048476
2.	Dr. Mamta Shetty (PT)	Member Secretary (Faculty)	9930662506
3.	Dr. Anisha Gulati (PT)	Member (Faculty)	9082403547
4.	Dr. Vaidehi Gharpure (PT)	Student Council Representative PG	9096598725
5.	Dr.Prerna Khosla (PT)	Student Council Representative PG	8369479789
6.	Ms. Palak Trivedi	General Secretary	9029025575
7.	Ms. Ritu Shah	Treasurer	8108043999
8.	Ms.Manasi Wangikar	Cultural Secretary	7045004384
9.	Ms. Vishwa Sanghavi	Academic Secretary	8080070902
10.	Mr.Rohit Nair	Sports Secretary	8879723050
11.	Ms.Nishtha Pandit	Arts Secretary	9820187272
12.	Ms. Charmi Gandhi	Editorial Secretary	9029269962

Student Welfare Committee

IQAC Coordinator



Professor-Director

MAHATMA GANDHI MISSION

MGM SCHOOL OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Ref: MGM/SOP/ID/2021/11

Date : 3rd September,2021

To,

Dr. Vaibhavi Walimbe

MGM School of Physiotherapy,

Aurangabad.

Subject - Appointment Letter

Dear,

Dr. Vaibhavi Walimbe

You have been appointed as Chairperson in Student Welfare/Council for the Academic Year 2021-22.

Principal

School of Physiotherapy





(Deemed University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956) Grade 'A' Accredited by NAAC

N-6 CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003 Tel No. 0240-6601100, (Ext. 2912, 2913) E-mail: mgmsop@themgmgroup.com



INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES (Deemed University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956) Grade 'A' Accredited by NAAC

> N-6 CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003 Tel No. 0240-6601100, (Ext. 2912, 2913) E-mail: mgmsop@themgmgroup.com

Ref: MGM/SOP/ID/2021/ 11

MGM SCHOOL OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

Date : 3rd September,2021

To,

Dr. Sahith Eranyakula

MGM School of Physiotherapy,

Aurangabad

Subject - Appointment Letter

Dear,

Dr. Sahith Eranyakula

You have been appointed as a Member in Student Welfare/Council for the Academic Year 2021-22.

Principal Principal MCM School of Physiomerapy Auraported





MGM Institute of Health Sciences

(Deemed University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956) Grade 'A' Accredited by NAAC

MGM School of Physiotherapy

N-6 CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003 Tel No. 0240-6482000, (Ext. 2912/2913), E-mail: mgmsop@themgmgroup.com

Date: - 25/09/2021

NOTICE

This is to inform all the Students that Student Council Elections will be held on 4^{th} Oct 2021, the nominations are invited for the following posts. The last date to apply is 30^{th} Sept 2021.

General Secretary

Cultural Secretary

Sports Secretary

Gender Champion Male

Gender Champion Female



Principal Auranerbad

Principal



MGM Institute of Health Sciences

(Deemed University u/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956)

Grade 'A' Accredited by NAAC

MGM School of Physiotherapy

N-6 CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003

Tel No. 0240-6601100, (Ext. 2912/2913), E-mail: mgmsop@themgmgroup.com

Date: 8th October 2021

DECLARATION OF STUDENT COUNCIL ELECTION RESULT

MGM School of Physiotherapy conducted the student council election for the academic year 2021-22 on 4th October 2021 the results for the same are declared here.

- 1. General Secretary : Jeet Kantharia
- 2. Gender Champion Male : Prathamesh Khedkar
- 3. Gender Champion Female : Gayatri Dashrathe
- 4. Cultural Secretary : Kankshi Vetkar
- 5. Sports Secretary : Atharva Sane

Principal

Principal MGM School of Physiotherapy Atrangebed





MGM Institute of Health Sciences

(Deemed University u/s 3 of UGC Act. 1956) Grade 'A' Accredited by NAAC

MGM School of Physiotherapy

N-6 CIDCO, Aurangabad-431003

Tel No. 0240-6482000, (Ext. 2912/2913). E-mail: mgmsop@themgmgroup.com

Student Council Meeting

Date: - 02/12/2021

- Chairperson: Dr Vaibhavi Walimbe
- Members: Dr Sahith Eranyakula
- The Student Council Meeting was conducted for the session of 2020-21 in Presence of on 2nd of Dec 2021 at 3:00pm under the Dr Rinkle Malani Principal and Dr Vaibhavi Walimbe Chairperson of the Student Council. Initially the members were welcomed and the meeting started by taking agenda's. Minutes of meeting are as follows.

Sr No	Date	Minutes
		<u>Agenda 1</u> Student Council will not be involved in the preparation of Alumni Activity. On health awareness days they will only be involved during last two days. No faculty should call them during their academic lecture hours.
1	2 nd Dec 2021 3:00PM	<u>Agenda 2</u> Henceforth MGM Olympics will have a staff coordinator (Preferably from the sports department)
		<u>Agenda 3</u> Tentative Cultural dates will be 1 st week of February, Last week of January 2022. College trip to be decided by looking at the COVID situations

Student Council Members: 1. Jeet Kantharia (General Secretary)

- 2. Kankshi Vetkar (Cultural Secretary) 📢 🕂 🖓
- 3. Atharva Sane (Sports Secretary)
- 4.Gayatri Dashrathe (Gender Champion Female)

5. Prathamesh Khedkar (Gender Champion Male)

Chairperson



MGM INSTITUTE OF HEALTH SCIENCES (Deemed to be University) Grade 'A' Accredited by NAAC

MGM NEW BOMBAY COLLEGE OF NURSING

5th Floor, MGM Educational Campus, Plot No. 1& 2 Sector-1, Kamothe, Navi Mumbai – 410 209.

Student Council for the academic year 2020-2021

SR. NO.	NAMES	DESIGNATION	
1.	Dr. Prabha K. Dasila	Director/ Chairperson	
2.	Mrs. Susan Jacob	Faculty Member	
3.	Ms. Dipali Pingale	Faculty Member	
4.	Mrs. Sanjukta Mohanty	Faculty Member	
5.	Ms. Shivani Nair	General Secretary	
6.	Ms. Alphonsa Joseph	Vice General Secretary	
7.	Ms. Aishwarya Goswami	Cultural Secretary	
8.	Mr. Eabinezer D	Sports Secretary	
9.	Ms. Jibi Varghese	Literary Head	
10.	Ms. Elsha Lalu	Creative Head	
11.	Mr. Raviraj Wadkar	Hospatilty Head	
12.	Ms. Janvi Ann Thomas	Member - UG Student	
13.	Ms. Devika Sunil Jagnade	Member - UG Student	
14.	Ms. Pallavi Satyawan Yewale	Member - UG Student	
15.	Mr. Snel Alwaris	Member - PG Student	
16.	Mr. Jitendra Joshi	Member - PG Student	
17.	Ms. Manakayarkarasi S	Member - PG Student	
18.	Ms. Smriti Parkar	Member - PG Student	



Dr.Prabha K. Dasila PROFESSOR & BIRECTOR MGM New Bombay College of Nursing Kamothe, Navi Mumbai - 410209