List of Beneficiaries of Welfare measures:

Teaching Staff

Sr. No.	Teaching Staff	2013-14	2014-15	2015-16	2016-17	2017-18
1	Free Bus facility	Dr. Prabha K. Dasila Ms. Bharti Veer Ms. Stella Money Ms. Cynthia Lazarus Ms. Sindhu Thomas	Dr. Prabha K. Dasila Ms. Bharti Veer Ms. Stella Money Ms. Cynthia Lazarus	Ms. Bharti Veer Ms. Cynthia Lazarus Ms. Divya K. Y.		Ms. Preeti Banerjee Ms. Kavitha V.

Non – Teaching Staff:

Sr.	Non Teaching Staff	2013-14	2014-15	2015-16	2016-17	2017-18
No.						
1	Free Bus facility	Ms. Jayalakshmi Panicker	Ms. Jayalakshmi	Ms. Jayalakshmi	Ms. Jayalakshmi Panicker	Ms. Jayalakshmi Panicker
		Ms. Gayathri Kutty	Panicker	Panicker	Ms. Pranali Bhosle	Ms. Pranali Bhosle
		Ms. Pranali Bhosle	Ms. Gayathri Kutty	Ms. Gayathri Kutty	Ms. Sarika Lokhande	
		Ms. Sarika Lokhande	Ms. Pranali Bhosle	Ms. Pranali Bhosle		
			Ms. Sarika Lokhande	Ms. Sarika Lokhande		

Dr. Rajesh B. Goel Registrar MGM INSTITUTE OF HELATH SCIENCES (DEEMED UNIVERSITY u/s 3 of UGC Act,1956) NAVI MUMBAI- 410 209

Number of Buses:

MGM Navi Mumbai: 10 Buses

MGM Aurangabad: 2 Buses



MGMNM Transport Facilities







MGMNM Transport Facilities

