Staff quarters allotment M.G.M. CAMPUS, KAMOTHE.							
Ground							
Flat No	Flat Type	Alloted to					
1	ЗВНК	Dr. Amardeep Kadam	Medical College				
2	ЗВНК	Dr. Salgotra	Medical College				
3	ЗВНК	Guest House	University				
4	ЗВНК	Guest House	University				
Ist Floor	8 Flats		,				
101	1BHK	Dr. Rafiq Nalband	Dental College				
102	1BHK	Mr. Amol Vetal	Medical College				
103	1BHK	Mrs. Monika Khanna	Management				
104	1BHK	Dr. Ankita Joshi	Medical College				
105	1BHK	Mr. Akash Shelke	Kamothe Hospital				
106	1BHK	Architect Shekhar Jivrag	· ·				
107	1BHK	Dr. Dilraj B. Kalam	Medical College				
108	1BHK	Mr. Birendra Kumar	Dental College				
2nd. Floor	8 Flats						
201	1BHK	Dr. Lalita Chavan	Medical College				
202	1BHK	Mrs. Sneha D. Pawar	Medical College				
203	1RK	Dr. Hardik Patel	Medicine				
204	2BHK	Dr. Sidharth Dubhashi	Medical College				
205	1BHK	Dr. Aseem Pradhan	Medical College				
206	1BHK		Medical College				
207	1BHK	Mr. Mukesh Deore	University				
208	1BHK	Chhavi Rathi	Medical College				
3rd. Floor	8 Flats						
301	2BHK	Dr. Vishwas Sathe	Medical College				
302	1RK	Dr. Satish Gosavi	Medical College				
303	1RK	Dr. Krishna Patel	Medical College				
304	2BHK	Dr. Meruna Bose.	Physiotherapy				
305	2BHK	Dr Niraj Patni	Medical College				
306	1RK	Dr. Nutan Yadav	Medical College				
307	1RK	Dr. Junaid Ahmed	Medical College				
308	2BHK	Dr. Vineet Kini	Dental College				
4th. Floor	8 Flats						
401	2BHK	Dr. Varsha Male	Medical College				
402	1RK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
403	1RK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
404	2BHK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
405	2BHK	Dr. Neha Singh	Medical College				
406	1RK	Staff Nurses Staff Nurses	Hospital				
407	1RK		Hospital				
408	2BHK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
5th. Floor	8 Flats						
501	2BHK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
502	1RK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
503	1RK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
504	2BHK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
505	2BHK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
506	1RK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
507	1RK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				
508	2BHK	Staff Nurses	Hospital				

List of Beneficiaries for Campus Accommodation:

Teaching Staff

Sr. No.	Teaching Staff	2013-14	2014-15	2015-16	2016-17	2017-18
1.	Hostel facility	Ms. Kezia Philipose	Ms. Swati Bedekar Ms. Anit Antony	Ms. Sahaya Vivitha Ms. Neethu Merin Varghese	Ms. Kavitha V Ms. Sherin Susan Thampy	Ms. Kavitha V.

Dr. Rajesh B. Goel

Registrar

MGM INSTITUTE OF HELATH SCIENCES

(DEEMED UNIVERSITY u/s 3 of UGC Act,1956)

NAVI MUMBAI- 410 209