

DEPARTMENT OF BIOCHEMISTRY

In association with
GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE, NAGPUR



Org. Accr. Code MMC/Accre.Cert/MED-0156/2013 Types of CME Medical CME Code MMC/WEB/2024/C-016702

Certificate of Recognition

This is to certify that

Dr.Ruta Prakash Anandgaonkar

has participated as Delegate in CME ON "ILLUMINATING IMMUNOLOGY".

This CME has been organized by Department of Biochemistry, On 16th February 2024 held at Government Medical College, Nagpur

Maharashtra Medical Council has granted 1 Credit Points for the Delegate.

Dr. Vihita Belsare

Organizing President

Dr. Archana Dhotre

Organising Secretary

Dr. Ravindra Bhajani

MMC Observer (MMC/MAO-00679/2015)





SRI DEVARAJ URS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

(A Deemed to be University, Declared under section 3 of UGC act 1956, MHRD GOI No. F.9-36/2006-U.3 (A), Dt. 25th May 2007)

Constituent College

SRI DEVARAJ URS MEDICAL COLLEGE

TAMAKA, KOLAR- 563103, KARNATAKA, INDIA

CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

Presented to

Dr. Ruta Prakash Anandgaonkar

"Hemoglobin Variants- A Case Based Approach"

National Webinar

Department of Biochemistry 13.09.2023

J. Prachavathi

Dr. Prabhavathi K
Organising Secretary
Professor
Department of Biochemistry
SDUMC

@. k.n.

Dr. Shashidhar.K.N
Organising Chairperson
Professor and Head
Department of Biochemistry
SDUMC

Du Buahhakau K

Dr.Prabhakar K
Principal
SDUMC



MGM's MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL

DIVISION OF TRANSFUSION MEDICINE & DEPARTMENT OF PATHOLOGY

N-6, CIDCO, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar

AL HOLOGY

Accreditation Code : MMC/Accre.Cert./MED-0206/2013

CME Code : MMC/MAC/2024/C-020169



This is to certify that

Dr. RUTA PRAKASH ANANDGAONKAR

has participated as a Delegate in CME on

"Current Practices & Updates in Transfusion Medicine" keld on 6th July 2024

Organized by Division of Transfusion Medicine & Department of Pathology,
MGM's Medical College & Hospital Chh. Sambhajinagar. Maharashtra Medical Council
has granted Two credit points for delegates.

Dr Pranita Sontakke

Organizing Secretory

013

Dr C P Bhale Organizing Chairperson Dr. Rajendra Bohra

Dean

Dr. Anil Joshi MMC Observer



No: MMC / Accre. Cert / MED - 0206 / 2013 CODE NO: MMC / WEB / 2023 / F-016561 Appl No- 20230052785 TYPE OF CONFERENCE: MULTISPECIALITY



Department of Biochemistry MGM Medical Aurangabad



This is to certify that

Dr. Ruta Prakash Anandgaonkar

Has participated as Delegate/ Faculty(Guest Speaker) in

MGMIHS- RESEARCH MELA NIRCON-23 National Interdisciplinary Research

Conference held on 02/09/2023 and 03/09/2023 organized by

Department of Biochemistry MGM Medical College, Aurangabad.

MAHARASHTRA MEDICAL COUNCIL has granted 04 credit hours for delegates

and 01 Credit hours for Guest Speaker

Dr. Rajendra Bohra

Organizing Chairperson MGM Medical College Aurangabad Dr. Dhananjay Bhale

Organizing Secretary MGM Medical College Aurangabad



THE PATHOLOGISTS ASSOCIATION

The Pathologists Association

CME CODE: MMC/MAC/2024/ B-019061 Appl.No. 20230075115 In Association With MGM College Sambhaji Nagar

Reg. No.MAH/1424/15/T dated 9/9/2015

• Email: thepathologists association@gmail.com • Website: www.tpaindia.in

NO. MMC/ACCRE.PARTIALLY/ASS-0461/2021

This is to certify that

Dr. Ruta Prakash Anandguonka.

has participated as DELEGATE / & FACULTY ...

Regional Conference held on 21-01-2024

Maharashtra Medical Council has granted 2 Credit hours for delegate.

DR. DINKAR DESA

President TPA DR. C.P. BHALL

Org. Chairman OBSERVER
Maharashtra Medical Council

· James

DR. RAJESH BUTALA

Secretary TPA DR. SACHIN KALE

Org. Secretary

DR. SWAROOP KULKARNI

CME Co- ORDINATOR





SRI DEVARAJ URS ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH

(A Deemed to be University, Declared under section 3 of UGC act 1956, MHRD GOI No. F.9-36/2006-U.3 (A), Dt. 25th May 2007)

Constituent College

SRI DEVARAJ URS MEDICAL COLLEGE

TAMAKA, KOLAR- 563103, KARNATAKA, INDIA

CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

Presented to

Dr.Ruta Prakash Anandgaonkar

"Inborn Errors of Metabolism in the -OMICS era"

National Webinar

Department of Biochemistry 11.12.2023

U. Milakethi

Dr. MuniLakshmi U
Organising Secretary
Assistant Professor
Department of Biochemistry
SDUMC

K. Prachavathi

Dr. Prabhavathi K
Organising Chairperson
Professor & HoD
Department of Biochemistry
SDUMC

Dr.Prabhakar K Principal SDUMC