

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Obstetrics & Gynaecology

37th Annual Conference of

15th - 18th February'24

This certificate is awarded to

Dr Pallavi Ashokrao Gurav

For participating online in the proceedings of <u>AMOGS 2024 Conference</u> as a **Delegate**. Your participation, enthusiasm, and dedication have been an integral part of the success of 37th Annual Conference of CMOGS from/on <u>16th-18th</u> February, 2024

Maharashtra Medical Council has awarded <u>5</u> MMC Credit points for conference.

ICOG has awarded <u>15</u> Credit Points.

Kurtkot Kiran

Dr Kiran Kurtkoti President AMOGS Organizing Chairperson

Dr Bipin Pandit Hon Secretary, AMOGS

Dr Meenu Agarwal President POGS & Organizing Chairperson

Dr Pankaj Sarode Organizing Secretary

Parag Binjuale

Dr Parag Biniwale Organizing Chairperson

Thaitany

Dr Chaitanya Ganapule Organizing Secretary

Dr Parul Kotdwala Chairperson ICOG

prothavale

Dr Prakash Kothavale Organizing Secretary

Dr Chetana Gopchade MMC observer

Sabhalwao

Dr Sarita Bhalerao Secretary ICOG